Llámanos

958 446 058

Chauchina

C/ Miguel Ríos, S/N

Profesorado

EDUCACIÓN INFANTIL
NombreApellidosCorreo electrónico
Mª CarmenMartín Haromcarmenmartin@colegiovirgendelespino.org
PaulaGervilla Fornielespaulagervilla@colegiovirgendelespino.org
Mª GraciaOrtega Cuestamgracia@colegiovirgendelespino.org
LoliVegaloli@colegiovirgendelespino.org
Rosa Maríade la Torre Moralesrosadelatorre@colegiovirgendelespino.org
EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA
Rosa Maríade la Torre Moralesrosadelatorre@colegiovirgendelespino.org
María RocíoPedraza Garcíarpedraza@colegiovirgendelespino.org
IgnacioMolero Rojasignaciomolero@colegiovirgendelespino.org
AntonioRueda Garcíaantoniorueda@colegiovirgendelespino.org
RicardoMartín Martínezrmartin@colegiovirgendelespino.org
CristinaBonalcristinabonal@colegiovirgendelespino.org
CintiaCarrascosa Beltráncintia@colegiovirgendelespino.org
Mª JoséTitos Torresmjtitos@colegiovirgendelespino.org
EQUIPO DE ORIENTACIÓN Y LOGOPEDIA
GregorioCuenca Zafraorientacion@colegiovirgendelespino.org
CristinaBonal Manzanarescristinabonal@colegiovirgendelespino.org
EDUCACIÓN SECUNDARIA
MarianoVílchez Lozanomariano@colegiovirgendelespino.org
CruzMoreno Salascruz@colegiovirgendelespino.org
JavierSánchez Martínezjavier@colegiovirgendelespino.org
Juan LuisFrancojuanluis@colegiovirgendelespino.org
ÓscarSánchez Villafrancaoscar@colegiovirgendelespino.org
AntonioLópeza.lopez@colegiovirgendelespino.org
ÁngelGonzález-Venegasagonzalez@colegiovirgendelespino.org
Mª JoséTitos Torresmjtitos@colegiovirgendelespino.org
Juan SebastiánÁlvarezjsalvarez@colegiovirgendelespino.org
María RocíoPedraza Garcíarpedraza@colegiovirgendelespino.org
EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
ÁngelGonzález-Venegasdireccion@colegiovirgendelespino.org
AntonioLópez Carriónjefedeestudios@colegiovirgendelespino.org
RicardoMartínsecretaria@colegiovirgendelespino.org
AdministraciónAlexiaadministracion@colegiovirgendelespino.org